“CHAOTIC TIMES AHEAD”

As we start the festive season, I write this blog a concerned individual as bad things happened around these time? I know it is a jolly season and all that, but that doesn’t mean we should be reckless/careless on our roads. I mean how many accidents we have seen cause of the abuse of alcohol? Yet we don’t take precautions. Before you step into your car ask yourself this question; am I fit to drive? remember on the road you are not only driving your car but the other cars as well. So my plea to people that will be travelling, take care on the roads and let us have a jolly festive season!

About rottlm

What I know I taught myself, I am hard working and dedicated to what I set my sight on. I like to start and finish everything I am tasked with.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

