it is worth not…

it is worth nothing that two thirds of the Bible prophecy. and one half of these prophecies have already being fulfilled. therefore, if one half of the Bible’s prophecies have just happened just as God said they would, we have no reason to doubt that the remaining ones will also come true. the Bible’s accurate prediction of the future is reason is reason for us to believe that when God says something will happen, we can believe Him and take His promises to heart……

About rottlm

What I know I taught myself, I am hard working and dedicated to what I set my sight on. I like to start and finish everything I am tasked with.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

